Fakulta designu a umění Ladislava Sutnara

nahoru >

news

Ladislav Sutnar Prize 2014 Award Ceremony

Tuesday, 04 November 2014 15:32

3 November 2014 / The Ladislav Sutnar Faculty of Design and Art has awarded the third annual Ladislav Sutnar Prize.

PLEASE TOUCH THE ART / CONVERSATION WITH JEN LEWIN

Thursday, 09 October 2014 14:11

On Tue Oct 14th@3pm our faculty will host a presentation of American artist.

Ladislav Sutnar Prize 2014 winners

Monday, 25 August 2014 16:44

The Ladislav Sutnar Faculty of Design and Art will award the fourth Ladislav Sutnar Prize.

ArtCamp 2014 / party and a fashion show

Monday, 28 July 2014 14:46

We said goodbye to ArtCamp 2014 in a big style on Thursday 24 July in Parkhotel Pilsen.

Come and see our Fashion Show!

Tuesday, 22 July 2014 18:20

A big fashion show will take place as part of the final evening of ArtCamp 2014 on Thursday 24 July.

The third ArtCamp week is here

Tuesday, 22 July 2014 11:22

The third week of ArtCamp 2014 is here.

What is going on at ArtCamp

Thursday, 10 July 2014 15:10

The first week of the tenth ArtCamp is slowly coming to its end.

 

ArtCamp 2014 is here

Sunday, 06 July 2014 20:55

The tenth internatioinal summer school of art is here - bigger and with new features for its participants.

The First Lady visited FDA

Friday, 16 May 2014 18:25

The First Lady of the Czech Republic Ivana Zemanova visited the Ladislav Sutnar Faculty of Design and Art.

 

Ladislav Sutnar Faculty of Design and Art

Tuesday, 01 April 2014 16:47

The Faculty of Art and Design changes into the Ladislav Sutnar Faculty of Design and Art!

 

Nominate a candidate for the Ladislav Sutnar Prize 2014

Monday, 24 March 2014 17:02

The Faculty of Art and Design of the University of West Bohemia calls for nominations for the Ladislav Sutnar Prize 2014. You can submit your nominations until 20 May.

Sign up for ArtCamp 2014

Monday, 10 March 2014 21:53

Registrations for courses of the tenth annual international summer school of art are open. Sign up and let your creativity flow this summer.

FUD bile logo eng

eu

european union

european regional development fund

investing in your future

social links

facebook

instagram

youtube

 

address

univerzitní 28, 306 14 plzeň

www.fdu.zcu.cz

GPS: 49°43'30.7"N 13°20'54.7"E